Buchrain Living - Enjoy life in the forest

Address

Buchrainweg 139
63069 Offenbach am Main

14 units

14 apartments

Reference date

June 2022

In an attractive location in Offenbach-Buchrain, two modern apartment buildings are being built that will offer a total of fourteen apartments in different configurations: apartments, maisonettes or penthouses.

The project: Two modern apartment buildings are built in an attractive location in Offenbach-Buchrain, offering a total of fourteen apartments in various configurations: apartments, maisonettes or penthouses.

These 14 apartments, with 2 to 4 rooms, between 65 m2 and 150 m2, will convince you immediately by optimizing the practicality of the space and the best quality finishes.

The buildings are massive, have a flat roof and are equipped with a composite thermal insulation system. The heating system is supported by both a gas boiler and solar panels.

An underground car park with 20 parking spaces, a trolley room and 14 underground storage rooms are available.

Location: The new project is located in Offenbach am Main, on the southern and southeastern banks of the River Main. It borders Frankfurt am Main and is part of the Frankfurt-Rhein-Main metropolitan area. Offenbach is the fifth largest city in Hesse, with approximately 140,000 inhabitants and has been recognized as an industrial area in the past.

Today it offers excellent infrastructure: access to BAB 661 (Nationalstrasse 43), Bundesstrasse 43 (Nationalstrasse 43), Offenbacher Verkehrs-Betriebe bus lines, a number of railway lines - and it is an important center for industrial design.

Completion of the project: June 2022.

Contactati-ne pentru mai multe detalii.

    Contact form

Buchrain Living - Genießen Sie das Leben am Wald

Adresse

Buchrainweg 139
63069 Offenbach am Main

14 Einheiten

14 Wohnungen

Bezugstermin

Juni 2022

In beliebter Lage von Offenbach-Buchrain entstehen zwei moderne Mehrfamilienhäuser, die insgesamt vierzehn Wohnungen in verschiedenen Konfigurationen anbieten: Etagenwohnungen, Garten-Maisonetten oder Penthauswohnungen.

Das Projekt: In beliebter Lage von Offenbach-Buchrain entstehen zwei moderne Mehrfamilienhäuser, die insgesamt vierzehn Wohnungen in verschiedenen Konfigurationen anbieten: Etagenwohnungen, Maisonetten oder Penthauswohnungen.

Diese 14 Eigentumswohnungen mit 2 bis 4 Zimmer, zwischen 65 m2 bis 150 m2 Wohnfläche werden Sie durch den praktischen Schnitt und moderne Ausstattung sofort überzeugen.

Die Gebäude werden massiv gebaut, haben ein Flachdach und sind mit einem Wärmedämmverbundsystem vorgesehen.
Das Heizsystem wird sowohl von einem Gaskessel als auch von Sonnenkollektoren unterstützt.

Eine Tiefgarage mit 20 Stellplätzen, ein Kinderwagenraum und 14 Kellerräume werden zur Verfügung gestellt.

Lage: Das neue Projekt befindet sich in Offenbach am Main, am südlichen und südöstlichen Ufer des Mains am Mainbogen. Es grenzt an Frankfurt am Main und es ist ein Teil des Frankfurt Rhein-Main Stadtgebiets. Offenbach ist mit ca. 140.000 Einwohnern die fünftgrößte Stadt in Hessen und wurde in der Vergangenheit als Industriegebiet anerkannt.

Heute bietet es eine hervorragende Infrastruktur: Zugang zu BAB 661 (Nationalstraße 43), Bundesstraße 43 (Nationalstraße 43), Buslinien der Offenbacher Verkehrs-Betriebe, eine Reihe von Eisenbahnlinien – und ist ein wichtiges Zentrum für Industriedesign.

Fertigstellung Juni 2022.

Jetzt einen Beratungstermin vereinbaren!

    Kontaktformular